Next Club Event:
Novice Workshop
Date: 5/20
President  
Mark Kirkpatrick 
404-797-9052
mark.kirkpatrick@tridentmaple.com
Vice President
Dennis McHugh
404-545-5570
dennismchugh@charter.net

Treasurer / Mailing List 
Rusty Tchernisr
tchernis@gsu.edu
WebMaster / Newsletter
Mark Kirkpatrick 
404 713-2794 (Voice Only) 
mark.kirkpatrick@tridentmaple.com

Corresponding Secretary
Carrie Overhiser 
404-373-2253 
carrieoverhiser@gmail.com
Recording Secretary 
Kevin Mammino
352-284-1326 kmammino@gmail.com
Publicity
JK DeLapp 
404-934-3194 
jkdelapp@yahoo.com  

Mike Tsurutis 
678 571-2711 
tsurutis@aol.com
 
Spring Show Committee Chair
Russell Baggett 
404-225-4828 
inspired_by_design@hotmail.com

Spring Show Committee Members  
Eli Aikens  
678-429-9192  
e.akins173@gmail.com

Kirk Hines  
kirk.hines@comcast.net  
 
Dave Murphy  
770 591-9956  
dav44@att.com 

Spring Show Committee Members
Eli Aikens 
678-429-9192 
e.akins173@gmail.com 
 
Kirk Hines 
kirk.hines@comcast.net 
 
Dave Murphy 
770 591-9956 
dav44@att.net
New Member / Mentor Program Chair
Kirk Hines 
404 286-5064 
kirk.hines@comcast.net 
 
Mike Tsurutis 
678 571-2711 
tsurutis@aol.com
 
Dan Naas 
404-200-5968 
naasdan@bellsouth.net 

Auction Chair
Joe Stasinger Jstrasinger@yahoo.com
North Carolina Expo
 Curt Howard 
770 855-6380 
crh@bellsouth.net
Japanfest
Wally Glasgow 
770-356-0815 
bonsaiist@att.net 
 
Mike Redgrave 
770 426-9991 
fullmoonbonsai@bellsouth.net
Hospitality Chair
Dave Murphy 
770-591-9956 
dav44@att.net
Past President 
Dan Naas
404-200-5968 
naasdan@bellsouth.net 
Director - 3 years
Dudley Dugger 
770 599-3730 
dudleybdugger@yahoo.com 
 
Kirk Hines 
404-286-5064 
kirk.hines@comcast.net
Director - 2 years
Joe Defrancisco 
770-344-8167 
joedefrancisco@gmail.com 
 
Donnie Golson 
678-595-7864 
donnieg99@gmail.com 

Director - 1 year
JK DeLapp 
404-934-3194 
jkdelapp@yahoo.com 
 
Kevin Mammino 
352-284-1326 
kmammino@gmail.com